Church Office: 604-434-8323

Lead Minister: Rev. Graham K. Brownmiller email
mobile: 778.791.1864

Associate Minister: Colin Brown email
mobile: 778.677.4955

Office Administrator – Arzina Bhanvadia email

Music Director – vacant email

Caretaker – Justin Harvey email (currently on medical leave)

Transitional Council Chair: Bill Medland

Ministry & Personnel Committee Chair: Andrew Burge

CMG (Belonging) Coordinators: Dave Ellis and Len Gross

CMG (Worship) Coordinators: Melissa White and Barb Tunnicliffe

CMG (Service) Coordinator(s): TBD

CMG (Learning) Coordinator(s): Barb Tunnicliffe